The Business Travel Hall Of Fame

Join us as The BTN Group establishes the Business Travel Hall of Fame to recognize executives who blazed our industry's trails and exerted their influence many times in shaping what has become today's business travel landscape. Confirmed to be inducted on Dec. 12 during a ceremony at the Pierre Hotel in Manhattan are Gordon Bethune, Bob Coggin, Bob Crandall, Ed Gilligan, Alfred Kahn, Jeff Katz, Frank Olson, Steve Singh and Michael Whitesage.
Email Louis Magliaro for attendance and sposorship information.
See the inductions of Bethune by Bonnie Reitz, Coggin by Bob Somers, Crandall by Craig Kreeger, Gilligan by Danny Hood, Kahn by Dave Hilfman, Katz by Sam Gilliland, Olson by Mark Frissora, Singh by Mike Hilton and Whitesage by Mike Premo.  [more]